5 60 SCHOOL OF NANO SCIENCE IPM - School of Nano Science

Invited Speakers:

Saeed Abedinpour

IASBS, Zanjan, Iran

Reza Asgari

School of Nano Science, IPM, Iran

S. Javad Hashemifar

Isfahan University of Technology, Isfahan, Iran

Mehdi Kargarian

Sharif University of Technology, Tehran, Iran

Babak Zare-Rameshti

School of Physics, IPM, Iran



webmaster | ipmic@ipm.ir   Copyright © 2012, All rights reserved.