5 60 SCHOOL OF NANO SCIENCE IPM - School of Nano Science

Invited Speakers:

Hossein Aghababa

University of Tehran, Iran

Mehrdad Atabak

Scienta Omicron GmbH, Germany, Condensed Matter National Lab, IPM, Iran

Gérard Colas des Francs

Laboratoire Interdisciplinaire Carnot de Bourgogne (ICB), France

Erik Dujardin


Gino DiLabio

University of British Columbia, Canada

Omid Faizy

School of Nano Science, IPM, Iran

Bertrand Georgeot

Laboratoire de Physique Théorique, IRSAMC, Université Paul Sabatier, France

Olivier Giraud

LPTMS, CNRS, Univ. Paris-Sud, Université Paris-Saclay - 91405 Orsay, France

David Guéry-Odelin

Université Paul Sabatier, France

Christian Joachim

CEMES-CNRS, France and MANA, National Institute for Materials Science, Japan

Gwénaël Rapenne


Zahra Shaterzadeh Yazdi

University of Tehran, Department of Engineering Science, Iran



webmaster | ipmic@ipm.ir   Copyright © 2012, All rights reserved.